Links will open in a new window or tab

ADRK Rottweilers
vom Schwaiger Wappen http://www.vom-schwaiger-wappen.de/
vom Schwaiger Rathaus http://www.vom-schwaiger-rathaus.de/
Rottweiler Erhardt
http://www.rottweiler-erhardt.net/
vom Rangau http://www.rangau.de/
von der Mühlbachstrasse http://www.m-rottweiler.de/

US Rottweilers
Von Scosher Rottweilers http://www.vonscosherrottweilers.com/
Vom Drakkenfels Rottweiler Kennels http://www.vomdrakkenfels.com/
Von Mitternadt Rottweilers http://www.vonmitternadt.com/
Von Herrschend Rottweilers http://www.vonherrschend.com/

International Rottweilers
Vasfor Rottweilers (Canada) http://webhome.idirect.com/~vasrott/Vasfor.htm
Breogan Rottweilers http://www.breoganrottweilers.com/

US French Bulldogs
Parlez Vous Frenchies http://www.pvfrenchies.com/

Handlers
Julia Foster http://www.julia-foster.com/

Clubs and Organizations
Allgemeiner Deutscher Rottweiler-Klub e.V. (ADRK) http://adrk.de/
Fédération Cynologique Internationale (FCI) http://www.fci.be/
Alliance of Independent Rottweiler Klubs (AIRK) http://airk.net/
American Kennel Club (AKC) http://www.akc.org/
American Rottweiler Club (ARC) http://www.amrottclub.org/
Recycled Rotts, Inc. http://www.recycledrotts.org/
French Bulldog Rescue Network http://www.frenchbulldogrescue.org/
Chicago French Bulldog Rescue http://www.frenchieporvous.org/
French Bull Dog Club of America http://www.frenchbulldogclub.org/

Health and Medical
Orthopedic Foundation for Animals (OFA) http://www.offa.org/
VCA Forest South Animal Hospital http://www.forestsouthanimalhospital.com/
Midwest Animal Hospital http://www.midwesthospital.com/

Information
The Wrong Puppy.org http://thewrongpuppy.org/
The Total Rottweiler Magazine
http://www.thetotalrottweilermagazine.com/
AKC Rottweiler Breed Standard http://www.akc.org/breeds/rottweiler/
FCI Rottweiler Breed Standard https://adrk.de/index.php/en/rasse/standard
AKC French Bulldog Breed Standard http://www.akc.org/breeds/french_bulldog/
FCI French Bulldog Breed Standard http://fci.be/Nomenclature/Standards/101g09-en.pdf

If you would like to exchange links with us, please fill out our link request form.
Not all links will be automatically accepted; we appreciate your understanding.











Right-click (PC) or option-click (Mac) to save either banner (please don't hotlink). Link to us at
http://www.preciousgemrottweilers.com/
or
http://www.preciousgemfrenchbulldogs.com/

 



Denise Pluta except where indicated
Do not duplicate or redistribute without prior permission